NBA Lookalikes

May 10, 2012 § Leave a comment

Many people have lookalikes. One time I was told I bear a striking resemblance to John Stamos. OK, it was “You look a little like John Stamos and a lot like Steve Buscemi.” But hey, I’LL TAKE WHAT I CAN GET. Connections are harder to ascertain with some people more than others though. So I got bored and decided to do this. Is Pau Gasol part rooster? Did Chris Bosh come from a family of velociraptors? Is Kenneth Faried a real Na’vi? You be the judge.

Pau Gasol vs. Rooster

Chris Bosh vs. Velociraptor

Al Harrington vs. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle

George Karl vs. Yoda

Kenneth Faried vs. Na’vi

Delonte West vs. Leprechaun

Andre Miller vs. Donkey

Nick Collison vs. Scott Tenorman

PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT: A friend recently brought to my attention a video that’s been gaining popularity around the interwebs. Before you leave this page and go on with your day, please take a few minutes to appreciate this man’s talent and help him achieve his dream of becoming a superstar rapper. Since rap and basketball go together like crystal meth use and exorbitant dental bills, I felt this was appropriate to include. Dude’s got bars on bars on bars. These are a few of my personal favorites:

  • I’ve made out with so many girls / Made out with every girl in the world / I might look small but I’m not / I don’t care if you’re big, I’ll fight you a lot
  • Plus Beyonce thinks that I’m cute / It’s okay Beyonce I think you’re cute too
  • I had to fight my whole life / I could beat you up even if you had one thousand knives / Even if you had infinity knives / I would punch you up into the air like a kite / I bet you sleep with a night light / ‘Cause you’re scared of the dark / ‘Cause you stink like a fart
  • I have 400 cars / I have 400 scars and 400 guitars / I have 400 houses / I have 400 mouses and 400 houses

In the spirit of dope rhymes, adios for now muchachos, I’m off to eat some nachos. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading NBA Lookalikes at Cool Beans.

meta

